The Grow Program Team

And the Future Directors! 

Meet The Directors!


Anya Beric

2021-2022 Director

Clara Yu.JPG

Clara Yu

2021-2022 Director

Meet the Executive Board

Meet the Founders


Hannah Fenelon


Tyler Jacobsen


Blake Miller

IMG_7341 2.jpg

Monica Stark


Lindsey Winterhack 

Meet The Executive Board

Katie Harris.jpg

Kathryn Harris

2021-2022 Grant Writer

Catholic Multicultural Center

Steve Maurice
Assistant Director

Second Harvest Food Bank

Anne Gargano Ahmed
HungerCare Coalition Coordinator

The River Food Pantry

Charles McLimans
President/CEO River Food Pantry
Rhonda Adams 
Director of Advancement

UW Extension FoodWIse

Jackie Gehin
FoodWIse Program Administrator
Claire Mance
Healthy Community Coordinator

Organizational Partners

Access Community Health Centers

Jonas Lee, MD
Wingra Family Medical Center​
Walker Shapiro, MD
William T Evjue Clinic
Joe Eichenseher, MD
Joyce & Marshall Erdman Clinic

The Farley Center

Seth Riley
Farm Manager
Shedd Farley
Director of the Farley Center

Healthy Food for All (HFFA) 

Chris Brockel
HFFA Project Manager
FEED Kitchens Operations Coordinator